`
Home   Contact Us   Head of Departments List
Heads of Department List
OUR DEPARTMENTS ARE HEADED BY THE FOLLOWING 
 
Shillah Kurebwaseka
Deputy General Manager
shillah.kurebwaseka@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 137
 
Shingai.Chikutye
Lab Manager
shingai.chikutye@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 205
 
Ilona Howard
QA Manager
ilona.howard@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 171
 
Hebert Gijima
HOD Billing
hebert.gijima@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 120
 
Jeshua Mhizha
HOD Haematology
jeshua.mhizha@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 134
 
Brain Magaisa
HOD Micro Biology
brain.magaisa@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 121
 
Arthur Mhizha
HOD Histology
arthur.mhizha@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 128
 
Nester Muronda
HOD Human Resources 
nester.muronda@lancet.co.zw
Voip Ext 130
 
Irene Chanakira
Sister in Charge
irene.chanakira@lancet.co.zw
VoIP Ext 131
 
Trymore Kabanda
HOD Banking & Casheiring
Trymore.kabanda@lancet.co.zw
VOIP EXT 114
 
Marjory Munetsiwa
HOD Logging & Cashiering
marjury.munetsiwa@lancet.co.zw
VoIP EXT 198
 
Doreen Muwati / Tinaishe Sibanda
HOD Marketing
doreen.muwati@lancet.co.zw / tinaisha.sibanda@lancet.co.zw
VoIP Ext 122
 
Sharleen Magodyo
HOD Client Services
sharleen.magodyo@lancet.co.zw
VoIP Ext 125
 
Ephrage Chimbarara
Information Systems Administration
ephrage.chimbarara@lancet.co.zw
VoIP Ext 106
 
 
 
Patricia Mapfumo
HOD Procurement
Patricia.mapfumo@lancet.co.zw
VoIP Ext 115
 
Tafadzwa Kurado
HOD Couriers
tafadzwa.kurado@lancet.co.zw
VoIP 169
 
Bulawayo Lab 
Nyasha Dandavare
nyasha.dandavare@lancet.co.zw
VoIP 140
 
Mutare Lab
Stanford Chigaro
stanford.chigaro@lancet.co.zw
VoIP 143
 
Bindura Lab
Hamilton  Wayeni
hamilton.wayeni@lancet.co.zw
VoIP 148
 
Kwekwe Lab
Gideon Chipemvu
gideon.chipemvu@lancet.co.zw
VoIP Ext 142
 
Marondera Lab
Leonard Mapiriyawo
leonard.mapiriyawo@lancet.co.zw
VoIP 149
 
ChIredzi Lab
VoIP 245
 
Victoria Falls
VoIP Ext 250
 
Gweru Lab
VOIP 233